To find the Aftermarket Account Manager for your region, please use the menus below. (Please note - only countries where we have Authorised Holset Distributors are listed).

Europe & CIS

Austria, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Norway, Poland, Sweden, The Netherlands

Account Manager: Johnny Maher
Email: john.maher@cummins.com

The United Kingdom and Ireland

Account Manager: Alan Dodsworth
Email: alan.dodsworth@cummins.com

Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cz Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Serbia

Account Manager: Jorge Rosa
Email: jorge.rosa@cummins.com

Cyprus, Turkey

Account Manager: Prafulla Dande
Email: prafulla.dande@cummins.com

Russia, CIS, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia

Account Manager: Artem Belov
Email: artem.belov@cummins.com

North America & Canada

North America & Canada

Account Manager: John S Hughes
Email: john.s.hughes@cummins.com

South America

Brazil

Account Manager: Ellen Galante Da Costa
Email: ellen.galante.da.costa@cummins.com

Mexico, Caribbean and Central America

Account Manager: Jose A Perez
Email: jose.a.perez@cummins.com

Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay

Account Manager: Viviana Zarate
Email: viviana.zarate@cummins.com

Ecuador, Colombia, and Venezuela

Account Manager: Yamila Magdaniel
Email: yamila.magdaniel@cummins.com

Peru

Account Manager: Daniel Cordova
Email: daniel.cordova@cummins.com

Chile

Account Manager: Victor Rosales

Email: victor.rosales@cummins.com

Middle East & Africa

Middle East Region, Central Africa, Southern Africa, West Africa, Egypt, Libya

Account Manager: Prafulla Dande
Email: prafulla.dande@cummins.com

Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia

Account Manager: Jorge Rosa
Email: jorge.rosa@cummins.com

Asia

Asia

Account Manager: Wajid Naqvi

India: North and East

Account Manager: Pawan Shinde
Email: pawan.shinde@cummins.com

India: South, West and Central

Account Manager: Pawan Shinde
Email: pawan.shinde@cummins.com

China: Heilongjiang, Liaoning, Jilin, Shandong

Account Manager: Weixiang Wang
Email: weixiang.wang@cummins.com

China: Zhejiang, Shanghai, Jiangsu, Xinjiang, Gansu, Shaanxi, Qinghai, Ningxia, Anhui

Account Manager: Yinhao Ding
Email: ding.yinhao@cummins.com

China: Sichuan, Tibet, Chongqing,Yunnan, Hubei, Guangdong, Guangxi, Guizhou, Jiangxi, Fujian, Hunan

Account Manager: Jing Liu
Email: jing.liu@cummins.com

China: Beijing, Tianjin, Shanxi, Inner-Mongolia, Hebei, Henan

Account Manager: Biao Xu
Email: biao.xu@cummins.com

Oceania

Oceania

Account Manager: Wajid Naqvi
Email: wajid.naqvi@cummins.com